What I got for my Birthday 2017

Last week I turned 24 and went down to London twice to celebrate with a Gin tasting. I tried to vlog it but ended up getting quite drunk on gin and life so here’s the next best thing; A round up of the presents I received from my family and friends, including that amazing caterpillar cake, which was a brilliant and tasty, surprise. 

Clothing

Ever After Pjs from Topshop 

For Fox Sake Cap Sleeve Skater Dress from BlackMilk Clothing 

Converse All Star Ox trainers in Jade – so much shiny 

Homeware 

Cushion from Tiger 

Purse from Accessorize 

Jewellery Stand from Accessorize 

Notebook from Paperchase 

Flamingo mug from 

This candle is very special because it’s from my best friend and it’s personalised with the words “twin”, which is what we call each other even though we are in no way related. She also reminded me that when we were younger, and used to hang around in town, we used to go into this shop and just sniff the candles. So much so that our noses would get tired and every thing would smell so weird! 

Gryffindor Plaque from the Noble Collection  (Amazon) This is going to sit very proudly above my side of the bed in our new house, I can’t wait to put it up! 

Misc 

Rode Mic Pro – My brother very kindly gave me this mic that he bought but wasn’t using so that I could create higher quality content for my YouTube channel. It’s the travel version so it’ll be easy to take with me to Bulgaria.

Loot gaming Suit up crate from Lootcrate.com – This one I bought for myself as an early Birthday present but since I didn’t know what would be in it, it still counts right? 

Thank you for reading what I got for my Birthday and hopefully it’ll inspire you if you’re stuck for a wish list 

Until Next Time x

Leave a Reply

