‘In the Palace’ Blog is live! 

Finally the “In the Palace” Blog is live! And you can now see all the articles that have been published and will be published by the participants here. 
There’s a range of subjects from travel, culture, food, sport and personal stories from people in the town of Balchik and Varna. 

Go check it out:   In the Palace Blog

I will be linking to the posts I’ve written in my own diary but I thought I’d put the link here for future reference. Let me know what you think. 

Until Next Time x 

Leave a Reply

